Dawn Wright

Environmental Systems Research Institute (aka "Esri") and Oregon State University, Chief Scientist and Professor

Enric Sala

Spanish National Research Council (CSIC), Scientific Researcher, Department of Marine Ecology, Centre for Advanced Studies of Blanes (CEAB)

Elisabeth Holland

University of South Pacific, Director, Pacific Centre for the Environment & Sustainable Development

Robert Richmond

University of Hawaii, Manoa, Research Professor, Kewalo Marine Laboratory

Margaret Lowman

California Academy of Sciences, Chief of Science & Sustainability; Harry and Diana Hind Dean; Lindsay Chair of Botany

Mark Hixon

University of Hawaii, Manoa, Sidney and Erika Hsiao Endowed Chair in Marine Biology

Julia Cole

University of Arizona, Professor, Department of Geosciences