Shahid Naeem

Columbia University, Professor and Chair, Department of Ecology, Evolution and Environmental Biology

David Hart

University of Maine, Director, Senator George J. Mitchell Center for Environmental Watershed Research; Professor, Department of Biological Sciences

Romuald Lipcius

Virginia Institute of Marine Science, College of William & Mary, Professor of Marine Science, Department of Fisheries Sciences

Ann Kinzig

Arizona State University, Professor, School of Life Sciences

J. Emmett Duffy

Smithsonian Institution, Director, Tennenbaum Marine Observatories Network

Jonathan Foley

California Academy of Sciences, Executive Director and William R. and Gretchen B. Kimball Chair

Christopher Field

Stanford University, Director, Woods Institute for the Environment

David Dzombak

Carnegie Mellon University, Walter J. Blenko, Sr. University Professor

Laura Huenneke

Northern Arizona University, Professor, School of Earth Sciences & Environmental Sustainability

John Stachowicz

University of California, Davis, Associate Professor, Department of Evolution and Ecology