public health

Janet Hering

Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology (Eawag), Director

Adina Paytan

University of California, Santa Cruz, Associate Research Professor, Institute of Marine Sciences

Christopher Field

Stanford University, Director, Woods Institute for the Environment

JoAnn Burkholder

North Carolina State University, William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor, Department of Plant Biology; Director, Center for Applied Aquatic Ecology

P. Dee Boersma

University of Washington, Professor and Wadsworth Endowed Chair in Conservation Science

William Schlesinger

Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies, President

Lisa Graumlich

University of Washington, Dean, College of the Environment; Virginia and Prentice Bloedel Professor

Andrew Dobson

Princeton University, Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Julia Cole

University of Arizona, Professor, Department of Geosciences

Stephanie Chang

University of British Columbia, Professor, School of Community and Regional Planning (SCARP); Institute for Resources, Environment, and Sustainability (IRES)