Laura Taylor

North Carolina State University, Professor, Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics, and Director, Center for Environmental and Resource Economic Policy

Claudio Gratton

University of Wisconsin - Madison, Professor, Department of Entomology

Elizabeth Wilson

University of Minnesota, Associate Professor, Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Lincoln Pratson

Duke University, Semans Brown Professor of Earth and Ocean Sciences, Division of Earth & Ocean Sciences, Nicholas School of the Environment

Greg Characklis

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Professor, Department of Environmental Sciences and Engineering

Madhu Khanna

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign , Professor, Agricultural and Consumer Economics

Margot Gerritsen

Stanford University, Associate Professor, Energy Resources Engineering; Director, Institute for Computational and Mathematical Engineering

Steven Strauss

Oregon State University, Distinguished Professor, Department of Forest Science

Debbie Niemeier

University of California, Davis, Professor and Director, John Muir Institute of the Environment & Associate Vice Chancellor, Office of Research

Jonathan Koomey

Stanford University, Research Fellow, Steyer-Taylor Center for Energy Policy and Finance