climate change

Andrew Dessler

Texas A&M University, Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences

Jonathan Foley

California Academy of Sciences, Executive Director and William R. and Gretchen B. Kimball Chair

Mark Carr

University of California, Santa Cruz, Professor of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology

JoAnn Burkholder

North Carolina State University, William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor, Department of Plant Biology; Director, Center for Applied Aquatic Ecology

Nancy Targett

University of New Hampshire, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

William Schlesinger

Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies, President

Dennis Ojima

Colorado State University (Senior Scholar and co-Director of Mitigation Programs, Heinz Center), Senior Research Scientist, Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory

John Stachowicz

University of California, Davis, Associate Professor, Department of Evolution and Ecology

Martin Sharp

University of Alberta, Professor and Chair, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences Department

Patricia Romero-Lankao

National Center for Atmospheric Research, Scientist, Climate Science and Applications Program