Felicia Coleman

Florida State University, Director, Coastal and Marine Laboratory

P. Dee Boersma

University of Washington, Professor and Wadsworth Endowed Chair in Conservation Science

Diana Wall

Colorado State University, Professor of Biology and Director, School of Global Environmental Sustainability

Nancy Targett

University of New Hampshire, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Stuart Pimm

Duke University, Doris Duke Professor of Conservation Ecology, Nicholas School of the Environment

David Lodge

Cornell University, Director, Atkinson Center for a Sustainable Future

Richard Knight

Colorado State University, Professor, Department of Forest, Rangeland and Watershed Stewardship

Dennis Hartmann

University of Washington, Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences

John Stachowicz

University of California, Davis, Associate Professor, Department of Evolution and Ecology

Joan Kleypas

National Center for Atmospheric Research, Scientist III, Integrated Science Program