air quality

Noelle Selin

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Assistant Professor, Engineering Systems Division and Department of Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences

Elizabeth Wilson

University of Minnesota, Associate Professor, Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Tracey Holloway

University of Wisconsin-Madison, Associate Professor, Nelson Institute for Environmental Studies; Director, SAGE (Nelson Institute Center for Sustainability and the Global Environment)

Debbie Niemeier

University of California, Davis, Professor and Director, John Muir Institute of the Environment & Associate Vice Chancellor, Office of Research

Jonathan Koomey

Stanford University, Research Fellow, Steyer-Taylor Center for Energy Policy and Finance

Shahid Naeem

Columbia University, Professor and Chair, Department of Ecology, Evolution and Environmental Biology

Adina Paytan

University of California, Santa Cruz, Associate Research Professor, Institute of Marine Sciences

William Schlesinger

Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies, President

Laurie Chan

University of Ottawa, Professor and Canada Research Chair of Toxicology and Environmental Health; Director, Center for Advanced Research in Environmental Genomics

Edward Brook

Oregon State University, Professor, Department of Geosciences