local government

Marco Janssen

Arizona State University, Associate Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change; Director, Center for the Study of Institutional Diversity

Elena Bennett

McGill University, Assistant Professor, Department of Natural Resource Sciences and McGill School of Environment

Volker Radeloff

University of Wisconsin-Madison, Associate Professor, Department of Forest and Wildlife Ecology

Mark Hay

Georgia Institute of Technology, Professor and Linda and Harry Teasley Chair in Environmental Biology

Mark Hixon

University of Hawaii, Manoa, Sidney and Erika Hsiao Endowed Chair in Marine Biology

Sarah Hobbie

University of Minnesota, Associate Professor, Department of Ecology, Evolution and Behavior