interdisciplinary problem-solving

Marco Janssen

Arizona State University, Associate Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change; Director, Center for the Study of Institutional Diversity

Jessica Hellmann

University of Minnesota, Director, Institute on the Environment

Joe Arvai

University of Michigan, Max McGraw Professor of Sustainable Enterprise; Director, Erb Institute for Global Sustainable Enterprise

Paige Novak

University of Minnesota, Professor, Civil Engineering

Brian Helmuth

Northeastern University, Professor of Environmental Science and Public Policy

Nalini Nadkarni

University of Utah, Full Professor, Department of Biology

Sharon Collinge

University of Colorado, Boulder, Professor, Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology; Environmental Studies Program

Janet Hering

Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology (Eawag), Director

David Hart

University of Maine, Director, Senator George J. Mitchell Center for Environmental Watershed Research; Professor, Department of Biological Sciences

Steven Handel

Rutgers University, Distinguished Professor, Department of Ecology, Evolution and Natural Resources